INKBLOOD

Taking inspiration from InkBlood Writers Weekend, I started to write but… drifted away very naturally! :/ But here’s what I came up with anyway…

Write with INK
Draw with INK
Paint with INK
Stain with INK
Dye with INK

Not, die, with INK

Talk within
And talk with INK
Maybe even take a walk within
Walk with INK
Take a leap with INK

Right with INK
Wrong with INK
Who decides, but the INK!

Hell yeah, INK,
Hail! You, INK!

 

About MindLicker

I am a Mind Licker, and I write What The Mind Licks. Loud in decibels. Lost in deciphers. Love, laughter, life are my turn-ons. And I talk about sex way too openly for my conservative up-bringing. If you'd like to read what I write/ see What My Mind Licks, pls do visit: https://mindlicker.wordpress.com/ Do let me know what you think. I might lick... I mean like that too. Happy Reading! :)

Posted on September 29, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

