True love

Light that match
Stare till I burn
Twitch my finger
And let the stick fall down
Watch it die out
Savor the moment
Look up and light another one

Moving on with every pain you cause
Hope! Still a bitch!

About MindLicker

I am a Mind Licker, and I write What The Mind Licks. Loud in decibels. Lost in deciphers. Love, laughter, life are my turn-ons. And I talk about sex way too openly for my conservative up-bringing. If you'd like to read what I write/ see What My Mind Licks, pls do visit: https://mindlicker.wordpress.com/ Do let me know what you think. I might lick... I mean like that too. Happy Reading! :)

Posted on October 7, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

